Update, Cooking Recipe Candys Taco Salad Yummy

Home » [Fresh Cuisine]

The new way cooking recipe Candys Taco Salad with 17 ingredients and 4 stages of easy cooking, which is very practical.

Without fail recipe ultimate Candy's Taco Salad easy, bouncy, practical.

Candy's Taco Salad

Good Evening all, at this time you can cook recipe Candy's Taco Salad with 17 ingredients and 4 steps. Below this is how to make it, please observe carefully.

In cooking there are several levels that should be done, starting to prepare ingredients, cooking tools, and also understand method start from beginning to cooking is ready to be served and enjoyed. Make sure you has enough time and no is thinking about something else, because will cause the food to burn, taste not suitable desired, and many others. Immediately, below are 17 ingredients and 4 stages of easy cooking Candy's Taco Salad.

Ingredients for Candy's Taco Salad

  1. Needed : Ground chuck.

  2. Needed : large sweet onions diced (1 for meat, one for topping).

  3. Prepare : I minced 5 Cloves of fresh Garlic.

  4. Needed : I diced 5 Roma tomatoes cleaned out the seeds ( two for topping and three for Guacamole.

  5. Needed : large Haas Avacados pitted and smashed.

  6. Needed : Juice of 1 lime.

  7. Prepare : Zest of one Lime.

  8. Needed : About one cup for topping Finely Shreddd cheese, (I used walmarts finely shredded Fiesta Cheese mix).

  9. Needed : Chopped lettuce… I used romaine.

  10. Prepare : f pre sliced Black Olives. I sliced mine.

  11. Needed : Make your own salsa (see recipe n my page) or use your favorite.

  12. Needed : Cilantro to you taste my hubby likes more than I do.

  13. Prepare : Option: I used one JalepeƱo, and diced more for hubby to add.

  14. Needed : We used On the Border Bag Tortillas, we like those and Mission for our salsa,.

  15. Needed : Sour Cream. I like to use Daisy sour cream or Chobani Greek yogurt.

  16. Prepare : Seasonings: chili powder, onion powder, garlic powder, cumin, fresh ground pepper,.

  17. Prepare : Kosher or sea salt, to taste….

If all ingredients Candy's Taco Salad it’s ready, We’re going into the cooking stage. Below is how to making with without fail.

Step by Step Cooking Candy's Taco Salad

  1. I cooked my meat, when meat was almost done I added onions, garlic, seasonings, While my meat is cooking on low, I used a medium skillet, I added oil set the heat to low, I mashed my beans with a fork until almost smooth. I then added my 20 ounce can of rinsed and mashed kidney beans… To an old skillet n low. Stirring frequently..

  2. When meat and beans are done, and veggies are prepped, begin to layer your Taco salad on your plate, I placed our chips down then the hot refried beans Meat, salsa, Guacamole, lettuce, tomatoes, olives, cheese and sour cream… Any order you preferšŸ™‚.

  3. .

  4. .

That’s it how easy make with set recipes Candy's Taco Salad, you also do look for more recipes cuisine other interesting on site us, available thousands of various recipes world food and we will continue to add and develop. Starting from culinary healthy fast, tasty, and nutritious to cuisine fatty, hard, spicy, sweet, salty acid is on our site. Thank you for reading the ultimate recipe Candy's Taco Salad.

«« Ready to Serve Linguine with lobster Delicious
How To Prepare Recipe Hara Bhara veg kabab tuver peas spinach Delicious Steady »»

RELATED RECIPES

CATEGORY