How To Cooking Recipe Apple and Tuna salad Delicious Nutritious

Home » [Fresh Cuisine]

simple preparing recipe Apple and Tuna salad with 5 ingredients and 3 stages of easy cooking, which is very easy.

Without fail recipe ultimate Apple and Tuna salad easy, bouncy, practical. This is a very excellent tuna salad recipe and I have been making almost the exact recipe for many years! After slicing my apple off of the core, I dip in lemon juice to keep it from browning. I also like to throw in a little chopped celery and use chopped red onion. This apple and walnut tuna salad has flavor, crunch and protein for a healthy and fast meal idea on busy days. I like making this ahead of time and storing it in the bottom of a quart size mason jar.

Apple and Tuna salad

I grew up eating tuna salad made with sour pickles, onions, and mayonnaise.

When I married, my m-in-law made a delicious tuna salad with apples as one of the main ingredients.

I LOVED it and began to use that recipe.

How are you mother, at this time you get cook recipe Apple and Tuna salad with 5 ingredients and 3 steps. Below this is how to cook, please pay attention carefully.

In cooking there are some stages that must be done, starting to prepare ingredients, cooking tools, and also understand how to start from beginning to cooking is ready to be served and enjoyed. Make sure you has enough time and no is thinking about something else, because will cause the food to burn, taste not suitable desired, and many others. Immediately, below are 5 ingredients and 3 stages of easy cooking Apple and Tuna salad.

Ingredients for Apple and Tuna salad

  1. Needed 10 ounces : canned tuna packed in spring water.

  2. Needed 1 : medium Granny Smith Apple.

  3. Prepare 1/3 cup : mayonnaise.

  4. Needed 1/2 teaspoon : paprika.

  5. Prepare 2 : large iceberg lettuce leaves, optional.

Personally I love Genova's tuna the most because it's packed in a little olive oil, sustainably caught MSC Certified and incredibly fresh tasting.

Today I'm sharing one of my favorite new ways to make tuna salad: with Genova Yellowfin Tuna, crunchy honeycrisp apples, cranberries, greek yogurt.

Tuna salad is a staple in my house during lunch time and for good reason!

For a fun twist on the classic, I love throwing in diced apples to my tuna salad this time of year.

If all raw materials Apple and Tuna salad it’s ready, We’re going into the cooking stage. Below is how to making with easy.

Stages Cooking Apple and Tuna salad

  1. Wash lid of tuna cans. Open and drain off water..

  2. Wash, core, and dice the apple. Add drained tuna to apple.

  3. Add mayonnaise and mix. Sprinkle with paprika. Serve on lettuce if you so choose. I hope you enjoy!.

Not only do apples add a subtle sweet flavor and lots of crunch, but it's a great way to add a serving of fruit into your day.

A simple, yet delicious salad made by tossing tuna with apple, in a seasoned mayonnaise salad dressing.

This salad does well as a sandwich filler.

I've had apples in chicken salad but never in tuna–it worked!

After making as written I found it a little dry for my taste, so I doubled the.

Like that how easy make with practice recipes Apple and Tuna salad, you also can look for more recipes cuisine other interesting on site us, available thousands of various recipes world food and we will continue to add and develop. Starting from cuisine healthy easy, tasty, and nutritious to culinary fatty, difficult, spicy, sweet, salty acid is on our website. Thank you for reading the ultimate recipe Apple and Tuna salad.

«« Fresh, Make Recipe Fresh Fruit Cake Delicious Steady
Fresh, Make Recipe Cheeky cheesy potatoes Delicious »»

RELATED RECIPES

CATEGORY